Contact Us

Is there something you need help with? Do not hesitate to contact us - we will be happy to help you! Here you will find contact information for all our contact persons.

Markus Lindgren

Markus Lindgren

CEO/Sales

markus@umeslap.se
0914-20291

Stefan Lundmark

Stefan Lundmark

Sale

stefan@umeslap.se
0914-20271

Anders Lundqvist

Anders Lundqvist

Construction / production

anders@umeslap.se
0914-20267

Andrea Mohlin

Andrea Mohlin

Purchase

andrea@umeslap.se
0914-20297

Jan Lindgren

Jan Lindgren

Goods

goods@umeslap.se
0914-20289

Annette Mohlin

Annette Mohlin

Spare parts / Service

annette@umeslap.se
0914-20293

Markus Eklund

Markus Eklund

Spare parts
en_GBEnglish

Standard equipment included in the basic price

Summer wheels alu 15″
12 fastening loops
High taillights
Aluminum ramp
Total weight 1300-2400kg
Foldable support wheel
Led lighting cabinet
Roof vent
Aluminum colander
Boggie axles with suspension
Aluminum frame
Sandwich elements walls ceiling

Option

Prices excluding VAT

Support legs 2 pcsSEK 1,000
Footstep doorSEK 1,250
Friction clutchSEK 4,650
DoorSEK 4,500
Sunroof stSEK 1,600
Nut protection wallDepending on size
Slide rails scooterDependent model
Sales hatch pageSEK 10,000
Openable windowSEK 3,000
Sunroof stSEK 1,000
Wall with sliding doorSEK 8,000
Summer alloy rim 17″ replaces 15″ aluSEK 6,000
Winter wheels studded aluSEK 12,000
Winter wheels friction aluSEK 12,800
Spare wheelSEK 1,300
Reverse cameraSEK 5,400
Fan with lightingSEK 3,000
Fire extinguisherSEK 500
Traction protectionSEK 428
Jack powerSEK 500
Umesläp is in an expansive development phase. The market puts a lot of pressure on our products and we have therefore decided to meet this need. During 2020-2021, we are investing in new technology such as material selection, assembly technology, among other things. Everything for a more efficient, safer production line with a focus that makes the product even more circular with the help of material selection that, among other things, means that the product's low weight contributes to less climate impact, and that quality and the working environment are put in focus. We are therefore happy that the Swedish Agricultural Agency is on board and supporting us in our venture.